Student Paper Awards Deadline

A quick note to remind students submitting papers to the ISSS conference that the deadline for receiving these papers for consideration of all three awards: Sir Geoffrey Vickers, Anatol Rapoport, and Margaret Mead, must be received in the website no later than midnight (GMT) onĀ June 8, 2017.